Game: #3 Arizona (25-2, 12-2 PAC12) vs California (18-9, 9-5 PAC12)

Date: Wednesday, February 26


Time: 6:00 pm Pacific / 7:00 PM Mountain (Arizona) / 9:00 pm Eastern

TV: ESPN2

Radio: 1290 AM/ 107.5 FM (Tucson), 990 AM (Tucson - Espanol), 910 AM (Phoenix), XM 91, Sirius 91

Web Radio: http://www.arizonawildcats.com/media...b_oem_id=30720

Live Stats: http://www.statbroadcast.com/events/...p?gid=ariz&t=1

Streams:

Check back on Game Day. PGU has you covered!