Game: #4 Arizona (23-2, 10-2 PAC12) vs Utah (17-8, 6-7 PAC12)

Date: Friday, February 19


Time: 7:00 pm Pacific / 8:00 PM Mountain (Arizona) / 10:00 pm Eastern

TV: FOX Sports 1

Radio: 1290 AM/ 107.5 FM (Tucson), 990 AM (Tucson - Espanol), 910 AM (Phoenix), XM 85, Sirius 85

Web Radio: http://www.arizonawildcats.com/media...b_oem_id=30717

Streams:

http://gofirstrowus.eu/watch/241078/1/watch-4-arizona-vs-utah.html

http://twigs76.com/pac12/lf6/