Results 1 to 2 of 2

Game Thread: #2 Arizona vs ASU at 7:05PM (AZ) on 2/14

  1. #1
    Maui Big Black Howler Monkeys ArizonaD54's Avatar
    Member Since
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Phoenix
    Posts
    3,527
    Pick Em Rank
    53
    Rep Power
    1395677

    Default Game Thread: #2 Arizona vs ASU at 7:05PM (AZ) on 2/14

    Game: #2 Arizona (23-1, 10-1 PAC12) vs Oregon State (18-6, 7-4 PAC12)

    Date: Friday, February 14


    Time: 6:05 pm Pacific / 7:05 pm Mountain (Arizona) / 9:05 pm Eastern

    TV: ESPN

    Radio: 1290 AM/ 107.5 FM (Tucson), 990 AM (Tucson - Espanol), 910 AM (Phoenix), XM 85, Sirius 85

    Web Radio: http://www.arizonawildcats.com/media...b_oem_id=30717


    Streams:

    http://gofirstrowus.eu/watch/239890/...ona-state.html

    http://atdhe.sx/basketball/watch-2-a...na-state-59g60

    http://atdhe.sx/basketball/watch-2-a...na-state-59g61

    http://www.vipboxus.co/basketball/20...am-online.html

    http://www.vipboxus.co/basketball/20...am-online.html

  2. #2
    Maui Big Black Howler Monkeys ArizonaD54's Avatar
    Member Since
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Phoenix
    Posts
    3,527
    Pick Em Rank
    53
    Rep Power
    1395677

    Default

    Oh Yeah... BearDown and BEAT ASU!


  • Bookmarks

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •