Game: #2 Arizona (23-1, 10-1 PAC12) vs Oregon State (18-6, 7-4 PAC12)

Date: Friday, February 14


Time: 6:05 pm Pacific / 7:05 pm Mountain (Arizona) / 9:05 pm Eastern

TV: ESPN

Radio: 1290 AM/ 107.5 FM (Tucson), 990 AM (Tucson - Espanol), 910 AM (Phoenix), XM 85, Sirius 85

Web Radio: http://www.arizonawildcats.com/media...b_oem_id=30717


Streams:

http://gofirstrowus.eu/watch/239890/...ona-state.html

http://atdhe.sx/basketball/watch-2-a...na-state-59g60

http://atdhe.sx/basketball/watch-2-a...na-state-59g61

http://www.vipboxus.co/basketball/20...am-online.html

http://www.vipboxus.co/basketball/20...am-online.html