Results 1 to 6 of 6

Game Thread: #2 Arizona vs Oregon St at 5:00PM (AZ) on 2/9

Threaded View

  1. #1
    Maui Big Black Howler Monkeys ArizonaD54's Avatar
    Member Since
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Phoenix
    Posts
    3,527
    Pick Em Rank
    53
    Rep Power
    1395677

    Default Game Thread: #2 Arizona vs Oregon St at 5:00PM (AZ) on 2/9

    Game: #2 Arizona (22-1, 9-1 PAC12) vs Oregon State (13-9, 5-5 PAC12)

    Date: Sunday, February 9


    Time: 4:00 pm Pacific / 5:00 pm Mountain (Arizona) / 7:00 pm Eastern

    TV: PAC12 Network

    Radio: 1290 AM/ 107.5 FM (Tucson), 990 AM (Tucson - Espanol), 910 AM (Phoenix), XM 190, Sirius 92

    Web Radio: http://www.arizonawildcats.com/media...b_oem_id=30716

    Live Stats: http://www.statbroadcast.com/events/...p?gid=ariz&t=1


    Streams:

    See the post below...
    Last edited by ArizonaD54; 02-09-2014 at 11:43 AM.

  • Bookmarks

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •