Game: #2 Arizona (21-1, 8-1 PAC12) vs Oregon (15-6, 3-6 PAC12)

Date: Thursday, February 6


Time: 6:00 pm Pacific / 7:00 pm Mountain (Arizona) / 9:00 pm Eastern

TV: ESPN

Radio: 1290 AM/ 107.5 FM (Tucson), 990 AM (Tucson - Espanol), 910 AM (Phoenix), XM 91, Sirius 91, SiriusXm 91

Web Radio: http://www.arizonawildcats.com/media...b_oem_id=30715

Live Stats: http://www.statbroadcast.com/events/...p?gid=ariz&t=1

Streams:

http://atdhe.sx/basketball/watch-oregon-2-arizona-58409

http://atdhe.sx/basketball/watch-oregon-2-arizona-5840a

http://gofirstrowus.eu/watch/237962/...2-arizona.html

http://www.vipboxus.co/basketball/20...am-online.html