Game: #1 Arizona (21-0, 8-0 PAC12) vs Cal (14-7, 5-3 PAC12)

Date: Saturday, February 1


Time: 7:30 pm Pacific / 8:30 pm Mountain (Arizona) / 10:30 pm Eastern

TV: PAC12 Network

Radio: 1290 AM/ 107.5 FM (Tucson), 990 AM (Tucson - Espanol), 910 AM (Phoenix), XM 91, Sirius 91, SiriusXm 91

Web Radio: http://www.arizonawildcats.com/media...b_oem_id=30714


Streams:

http://gofirstrowus.eu/watch/236909/...lifornia-.html

http://atdhe.sx/basketball/watch-1-a...lifornia-576c5

http://www.vipboxus.co/basketball/20...am-online.html